Conference Team


Teamwork:

Judy

Rogers

(MU)

rogersjl@miamioh.edu

Maureen

Wilson

(BGSU)

mewilso@BGSU.EDU

Harvey

Charles

(UAlbany)

hcharles@albany.edu

Richard

Galyean

(UCVW)

rdg3y@uvawise.edu

Wim

Coudenys

(KUL)

Wim.Coudenys@arts.kuleuven.be

Bill

Chambers

(UNeECC)

chambew@hope.ac.uk

Achim

Meyer Auf der Heyde

(ECStA)

Achim.MeyeraufderHeyde@Studentenwerke.de

Karl-Erik

Norrman

(ECP)

karl erik.norrman@kulturparlament.com

Lyudmila

Nurse

(ECP)

lyudmilanurse@oxford-xxi.org

Stephanie

Shaheen

(USEL)

shaheens@state.gov

Daniel

Pattarini

(USEL)

pattarinidm@state.gov

Anna

Bulanda-Pantalacci

(CBNHA)

annabulanda@t-online.de

Thierry

Leterre

(MUDEC)

thierry.leterre@miamioh.edu 

Raymond

Manes

(MUDEC)

manesr@miamioh.edu

Erna

Hennicot-Schoepges

(AUL)

hennicotschoepges@gmail.com

Ashley

Brown

(GSU)

abrown204@gsu.edu

Dany

Weyer

(UL)

dany.weyer@uni.lu

Administrative assistant

Véronique

Graas

(UL)

veronique.graas@uni.lu